Account FAQs

How can I change my plan?

You can change your plan at any time from your RevenueCat account plan page. Keep in mind that if you downgrade your account, certain features like premium integrations may be disabled immediately.

What happens if I exceed my plan limits?

If you're on the free 'Build' plan and go over your limits, you'll get an email alert to upgrade. There is a grace period allowing your app to fully function while you have the chance to upgrade to a paid plan.

The 'Analyze' and 'Grow' paid plans do not have usage limits, but be aware of overages that may occur. Once your tracked revenue exceeds a point, it may become more economical to upgrade from 'Analyze' to 'Grow'.

Why don't I see all the premium features for my app after I've upgraded?

If you've upgraded your account but don't see the premium features (like charts) for your app, ensure that you are the app owner and not a collaborator. Only the app owner can manage billing. If you've upgraded your account as a collaborator by accident, don't worry - you'll only be billed if you're the owner of a live app so you can simply downgrade back to 'Build' and never be charged. If you were in fact billed by accident, contact us.

How can I migrate off of RevenueCat?

We hate to see you go, but if you need to migrate off of RevenueCat we'll happily export all of the receipt files we've collected. You should also remove the RevenueCat SDK from your apps to reduce API calls to our servers.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful